We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

 

Chesham

Chalfont St Giles

Amersham

Beaconsfield

Friday 24th December  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:30am - 5:00pm  8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 25th December Closed  Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 27th December 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th December 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th December 8:00am - 7:30pm 8:00am - 7:30pm 8:30am - 7:30pm 8:30am - 7:30pm
Thursday 30th December 8:00am - 7:30pm 8:00am - 7:30pm 8:30am - 7:30pm Closed 
Friday 31st December 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed 
Sunday 2nd January 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Closed  Closed 
Monday 3rd January 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed  Closed  Closed